It is important to recognize the members of our association and those who work in our profession. This page is dedicated to our awards recipients. A list of our past awards recipients will be listed here soon. 

Click on the link to view the award descriptions. To nominate a member for an award complete the nomination form below or contact Ryan Tilley. Be sure to include the name, award category and a narrative for your nominee. Nominations are due by October 21st of each calendar year. The awards nomination period for the 2020 Annual Education Conference is open, nominate a co-worker or peer today!

The Harold Bengsh Scholarship is currently in the process of building funding. We hold raffles each year to provide a funding account. We hope to begin funding this scholarship as soon as we develop enough funds to maintain an account balance while supporting a yearly scholarship.

Awards Nomination Submission

A narrative for award nominations is required, please have one ready for submission before completing the nomination.

Principal Nominator *
Principal Nominator
Nominees Address *
Nominees Address
Please copy and past a narrative that describes why you believe the nominee should get the award selected. Please see the award descriptions above. Please be very descriptive. This nomination will be used by the awards committee during its consideration of each nominee and also will be cited at the awards banquet if your nominee is selected.